Term Dates 2020/2021

 

 

Autumn Term 2020    

Starts: Thursday 3 September  Ends: Friday 18 December

Half term: Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October

 

Spring Term 2021

Starts: Monday 4 January  Ends: Thursday 1 April  

Half term: Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February

 

Summer Term 2021

Starts: Monday 19 April  Ends: Friday 23 July

Half term: Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 

 

INSET Days - The school will be closed for Staff to carry out In-service Training on these days:

                         Thursday 3rd September

                         Friday 4th September

                         Monday 2nd November

                         Friday 22nd February 

                         Friday 23rd July  

 

These dates are the same as Central CE Academy if your child has siblings there.